

VA 20 Years Systematic

Label SYSTEMATIC

Format

3LP

Catalog Number

SYST 018LP

4251804183291



Store Price

\$35.39

Release Date

01/17/25

Territory NORTH AMERICAN EXCLUSIVE

Genre

FILE UNDER - V/A - ELECTRONIC



Exclusively Distributed by **FORCED EXPOSURE**

60 Lowell St, Arlington, MA 02476 ph: (781) 321-0320 • fx: (781) 321-0321 fe@forcedexposure.com

DESCRIPTION

Celebrating two decades of excellence, Marc Romboy's Systematic Recordings marks its 20th anniversary with a remarkable triple 12" vinyl release. Featuring an all-star lineup, this collection showcases the imprint's legacy while pushing the boundaries of electronic music. Kicking off the compilation is none other than Carl Cox with "Ice," an unexpected electro masterpiece. Combining warm strings and lush chords with a powerful 808-driven beat, the track transports you straight to the golden era of 1984. Label founder Marc Romboy collaborates with André Winter on "Blackout," a cutting-edge techno journey packed with innovative and otherworldly soundscapes. Systematic veterans Gui Boratto and Rodriguez Jr. bring their signature touch, while current tastemakers **Bawrut**, **Ivory**, and **Skatman** deliver tracks that resonate with today's audience. To top it off, acid and house legend Josh Wink contributes "Clark Park," a standout piece that reinforces his reputation as a true pioneer. This exclusive anniversary release is strictly limited, so don't miss your chance to own a piece of Systematic history. Also featuring Johannes Albert, Waltervelt & Kiko, Timo Maas, Cirillo & Francesco Mami, and The Upsetters.

TRACKLISTING

- A1. Carl Cox Ice
- A2. Marc Romboy & André Winter Blackout
- B1. Rodriguez Jr. Atlantis
- B2. Gui Boratto Hit The Ground
- C1. Skatman Closer
- C2. Bawrut Suspiria
- D1. Johannes Albert Die Nacht
- D2. Ivory Be Human
- E1. Waltervelt & Kiko Random Of Time
- E2. Timo Maas, Cirillo & Francesco Mami The Vampire
- F1. Josh Wink Clark Park
- F2. Christopher Coe (Feat. The Upsetters) Say Something

HIGHLIGHTS

- Celebrating two decades of excellence, **Marc Romboy**'s Systematic Recordings marks its 20th anniversary with a remarkable triple 12" vinyl release.
- Featuring an all-star lineup, this collection showcases the imprint's legacy while pushing the boundaries of electronic music.
- Featuring Carl Cox, Rodriguez Jr., Ivory, Josh Wink, and more.
- Press Contact: publicity@forcedexposure.com