

DAVE SEAMAN & QUIVVER Balance Presents Dave Seaman & Ouivver

Format

Catalog Number

9358782776950

BAL 032LP

Store Price

\$24.79

2LP

 $F\Delta N$

Label

BALANCE MUSIC

Format 2CD

Catalog Number

BAL 032CD

9358782776943



Store Price

\$13.99

Release Date

04/12/24

Territory

U.S. EXCLUSIVE (No Exports)

FILE UNDER - S - ELECTRONIC

BALANCE

DESCRIPTION

Following 2023's acclaimed, chart-topping mixes from Henry Saiz, and Tim Green, Balance have enlisted the services of two masters of their craft in Dave Seaman and Quivver to curate their next mix compilation release. Style and substance joined at the hip. With Balance Presents Dave Seaman & Quivver, both artists have reached out far and wide to their producer friends to pull off a real coup. Every track is exclusive to this release - not one track has previously been released. If that's not enough, the pair have added five exclusive collaborative productions, making this release is a perfect snapshot of where Dave Seaman and Quivver are musically right now. The lead single from the album, "Make This Disappear" features experienced vocalist Quivver on lead vocals - and even has Dave Seaman making his debut behind the mic contributing backing vocals. A first after more than three decades of making music. There is also particular excitement about Dave Seaman's highly sought after, previously unreleased remix of **Underworld**'s "Low Burn," which gets its long overdue release here. Exclusive tracks come from some of the hottest electronic music producers, from the fabulous Einmusik, through to Robert Babicz, Gai Barone, Dee Montero, Timo Maas, and the wonderful Just Her, amongst many other quality artists. Also featuring Charles Webster & Ursula Rucker, DJ Counselling, Murat Uncuoglu, Enamour, Carlos Barbero & Dom Fricot, Four Candles, Kamilo Sanclemente, Anthony Pappa, Jamie Stevens, Alice Rose, Aikon, Stas Drive, Ben Archbold, Paul (ÁR) & Capri, pølaroit, Jepe, Stas Drive, Axel Giova & Larrosa, Floormagnet, Chicola, and Ron Flatter.

TRACKLISTING

1.01. Charles Webster & Ursula RuckerQuivver, Dave Seaman, Brianna Price)

- Begin Anew (Quivver & Dave Seaman Beginapella)

1.02. DJ Counselling - Sun God

1.03. Quivver & Dave Seaman - The Water's Edge

1.04. Quivver - Fever

1.05. Murat Uncuoglu - Magico

1.06. **Enamour** - Merge with Dust (Feat.

Carlos Barbero & Dom Fricot)

1.07. Four Candles - On the Fence

1.08. Kamilo Sanclemente - Horizons (Feat. Anthony Pappa, Jamie Stevens,

Alice Rose)

1.09. Aikon - Hurricane

1.10. Stas Drive - Bipolar

1.11. Einmusik - Walensee

1.12. Quivver & Dave Seaman -

Mushroom Embargo

1.13. **Ben Archbold** - Psychedelic Halo

1.14. Quivver & Dave Seaman - Make

This Disappear

1.15. Robert Babicz - Mystik

1.16. Just Her - Lifted

2.01. Quivver & Dave Seaman - Go with C1. Underworld - Low Burn (Dave

The Flo

2.02. Paul (AR) & Capri - Push

2.03. pølaroit - Apart (Timo Maas Remix)

2.04. Dave Seaman - YoHo (James

Harcourt remix)

2.05. Gai Barone - Thinking Together

2.06. Dee Montero - Sensei (Feat.

2.07. Quivver & Dave Seaman -

Operation Magpie

2.08. Jamie Stevens - The Peace Machine

2.09. Jepe - Dream State

2.10. Stas Drive - Hold Me Tight

2.11. Axel Giova & Larrosa - Conditional

2.12. Floormagnet - Other Sounds (Original mix with Circulation remix)

2.13. Underworld - Low Burn (Dave

Seaman remix)

2.14. Jamie Stevens & Kasey Taylor -

Verlaine

2.15. Chicola - Dust Coins

2.16. Ron Flatter - Ovid

A1. Quivver & Dave Seaman - Make It

Disappear

A2. Quivver & Dave Seaman -

Mushroom Embargo

B1. Kasey Taylor & Jamie Stevens -

Verlaine

B2. pølaroit - Apart (Timo Maas Remix)

Seaman Remix)

C2. DJ Counselling - Sun God

D1. Four Candles - On the Fence

D2. Ben Archbold - Psychedelic Halo

HIGHLIGHTS

- Balance have enlisted the services of two masters of their craft in **Dave Seaman** and **Quivver** to curate their next mix compilation release.
- With Balance Presents Dave Seaman & Quivver, both artists have reached out far and wide to their producer friends to pull off a real coup. Every track is exclusive to this release - not one track has previously been released.
- Exclusive tracks come from some of the hottest electronic music producers, from the fabulous Einmusik, through to Robert Babicz, Gai Barone, Dee Montero, Timo Maas, and the wonderful Just Her.

Press Contact: publicity@forcedexposure.com

Exclusively Distributed by **FORCED EXPOSURE**

60 Lowell St, Arlington, MA 02476 ph: (781) 321-0320 • fx: (781) 321-0321 fe@forcedexposure.com